Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Furst

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Furst
"Great customer service; very responsive."

Martin Koppel

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Koppel
"I recently worked with Lyndsie Debonis who was an excellent agenda. She patiently walked me through the things that first time homeowner should consider when purchasing homeowners insurance. Helped me compare the quotes. Even though in the end I decided to go with a different company, she was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her."

Alex Maille

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Maille
"I’ve been with Bill Cohen State Farm for years. They have always been there for me. I feel confident in any situation that they have my back. I’m a customer for life"

Pam Scott

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Scott
"The folks at the office are friendly, efficient, professional and knowledge. Whenever we have a need, they've been incredibly helpful."

Katy Wilke

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Wilke
"So helpful and so kind."

Marian Johnson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Johnson
"The team was very helpful with some complex insurance needs that I had. They made it so easy! I told them what I was trying to do but didn't know exactly how it should work and they just sorted it all out in short order! They know their stuff! Great prices as well! Thank you Jacqueline & Hannah!"

Mohan Gurunathan

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohan Gurunathan
"Great agents, very responsive and helpful. Competitive insurance rates. Highly recommend!"

Manxi Wang WANG

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manxi Wang WANG
"I worked with Erin Magana. She replied timely and was helpful all the time. The process was smooth and the experience was amazing."

Ron Shultz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Shultz
"Great Staff !!! I had a dispute with State Farm claims on a uninsured motorist claim. I called my agents office and was put in contact with Erin Magana. Within 3 days she got my deductible returned on a claim that had been going on for over a year. Well done Erin and you are a true asset to State Farm customers. Thank You again Erin Magana..."

Francis Draeger, Jr.

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Draeger, Jr.
"I recently had to update and renew a policy I had with Bill Cohen’s office. Taylor answered all my questions on the spot and even gave me two additional quotes. Very knowledgeable and great service."

Lena Swanson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Swanson
"Cristina Garcia at State Farm was excellent in helping sort out a situation with the DMV and my license plate tabs. She called the DMV herself which I greatly appreciated. Kudos to her! Great service!!"

Ramey Miller

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramey Miller
"I've worked with Lois the last 12 years and have had such an amazing experience! I've felt incredibly taken care of and whenever I've needed anything, Lois is always there. She's been so helpful with plan changes and new cars, etc. at the drop of a hat. I can't say enough good things! I'm just so sad I'm moving states and can't work with this group in Oregon. :( Best insurance group you could ever work with."

Meng

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meng
"The team offered really good service and smooth process. Taylor has been always friendly and helpful, understanding my needs and answering all the questions timely and patiently."

Stephan Walter

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Walter
"I had a very positive experience for HOA insurance"

Tim Woods

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Woods
"Can't thank Erin enough for being so helpful after my car accident. Great communication all around. I couldn't ask for better customer service."

Richard Freedland

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Freedland
"Exceptional service and I especially appreciate them helping me determine the "right amount" of insurance for my home and cars."

Daniel Sicina

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sicina
"I worked Melanie Martinez while my family purchased a new car. Having to coordinate with so many different parties to finalize the sale was stressful but Melanie was extremely patient, helpful and responsive. She got me all of the information I needed quickly and was on top of getting the insurance policy in place. I couldn’t have asked for a better partner. Thanks for being so amazing!"

Shay Shay

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Shay
"State Farm had the lowest monthly premium for MediGap plan G. Lois Giannoni , the agent I was assigned, has gone way beyond expected good customer service many times over. I make repeated calls and she is always sincerely willing to help. Having been a sales broker myself for decades, I know what excellent service is, especially over the phone. I am sensitive to tonal intonations...thus insincerity, annoyance, passive aggressive under the cover of feigned politeness and fake sincerity all transfer thru the phone lines into my expert ears. That said, even if I may be pestering at times, Lois has always been quick to respond to my many calls with absolute professional warmth. She proficient, upfront and willing to go out of her way to get this job done right. It has not been easy for Lois either, as there were many hoops to jump through to get the policy in place during the short window for the special enrollment period. Regardless, Lois has kindly come to my mother home several times to get the necessary documents signed. I knew I could trust her right off the bat. She has been a great agent all around! The office staff is also very pleasant to deal with as well. I highly recommend Lois and her agency wholeheartedly."

Susan Steade

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Steade
"Lois Giannoni went the extra mile for me in getting a good rate on a car policy. I've been quite satisfied with the office's responsiveness on all my policies."

Jay Emery

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Emery
"We have worked with Bill Cohen and Lois for years and have been especially impressed with the quick response from Lois for even the most mundane requests and not to mention the wonderful coverage."

Carter Busse

March 24, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Carter Busse
"I am a 30 year State Farm customer (9+ with Bill Cohen) with auto and homeowners insurance with only a handful of past claims. I recently had a $2k claim on my car and did not agree how State Farm handled it. I asked Bill's staff twice to have Bill call me and he never did. If you want a supportive agent go somewhere else. I do not recommend Bill Cohen."

Ronald Schloss

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Schloss
"I've been working with Bill Cohen's office for more than 20 years and all my insurance (auto, homeowners, liability umbrella) is through them. I've worked with them on a few claims on my auto insurance. In each case, it was a smooth, seamless experience. The service and responsiveness of the office has been so good that, in spite of all the competitors' tv ads, I've never checked out others' policies."

Dan Divine

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Divine
"Family run insurance office, for families."