Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Horstman

Jenny Horstman

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Horstman
"I have been with this office for nearly 20 years and have always received prompt, thorough, excellent service. We insure homes, rentals, cars, personal articles, etc. and the conscientious care never waivers, to the extent that we continue to work with this office despite the fact that we moved out of the county more than 10 years ago. Our latest experience with Roy Coleman, who provided a balanced coverage review, was motivation to finally post a review. We are very satisfied customers."
Profile photo of Candice Butler

Candice Butler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Butler
"I have had State Farm insurance with Bill for as long as I can remember. They pretty much take care of all of my insurance needs. I recently contacted them about adding more products to my collection and was lucky enough to talk to Jim. Now Jim is truly a jewel. He literally took my hand and walked me through the process while making sure my needs were met. He showed nothing but patience and never tried to push any products on me that I did not. He relaxed my anxiety and it really gave me the space to choose for myself. I am really happy with my products after our discussion. We talked a lot and laughed even more! Thank You Again!"
Profile photo of Valeria Muñoz

Valeria Muñoz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Muñoz
"State Farm team is the best!!"
Profile photo of Doug Broomfield

Doug Broomfield

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Broomfield
"Taylor was very personable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Waltraud Degenhart

Waltraud Degenhart

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waltraud Degenhart
"I met with Lois Giannoni today to talk about 2 cancelled policies for my cars.I had paid the bills for these policies but sent the amount to my home owners policy. Lois was able to straighten out my mistake and got the money transferred from my home owner policy to my car policies. GREAT JOB! Thank you Lois, Waltraud Finch"
Profile photo of Eric Dorsey

Eric Dorsey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dorsey
"Roy Coleman was the agent I used in this office. He was very responsive and was able to get me reasonable deals on homeowners and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Fritze

Jim Fritze

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fritze
"Excellent group in this office. Lois Giannoni recently assisted me on the phone. She is always pleasant and professional. I experienced a chimney fire a few years ago. Ryan, in this office, was quick and efficient to assist with much needed assistance. The claims adjuster assigned to me for State Farm, Ken Holm, was great. His personality made me feel like I had a friend in my corner. Great folks throughout the company!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Butler

Marilyn Butler

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Butler
"Good people environment,"
Profile photo of Pam Scott

Pam Scott

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Scott
"The folks at the office are friendly, efficient, professional and knowledge. Whenever we have a need, they've been incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Dirk Kiehne

Dirk Kiehne

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Kiehne
"I had a slight error on my auto insurance and called in to Lyndsie. She was more than helpful, clearing up the problem and sending out a revised bill in record time. Great service!"
Profile photo of Tania Morales

Tania Morales

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Morales
"Great Customer service , take time to answer all my questions Great service, special Thanks to Jim and the whole team of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alexa Fitzpatrick

Alexa Fitzpatrick

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Fitzpatrick
"Taylor was so helpful in answering all my questions and confirming that we don’t need additional coverage for our construction project. It’s a pleasure to do business with this office."
Profile photo of Ann Aroyan

Ann Aroyan

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Aroyan
"Now that I'm retired and relocated to the Bay area, I transferred my auto insurance from S. Cal. to the Bill Cohen - S. F. Ins Agency. Roy Coleman was so helpful, polite and patient throughout the transfer. Many thanks! Ann"
Profile photo of Sophie van Haasen

Sophie van Haasen

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie van Haasen
"Lyndsie has just been a wonderful agent - graciously helping us navigate the complexities of insurance as newly arrived to the US. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zandra Williamson

Zandra Williamson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zandra Williamson
"Great efficient service! All questions answered completely."
Profile photo of Allison Hale

Allison Hale

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Hale
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of David Houghton

David Houghton

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Houghton
"Bill's team is outstanding. They are quick to respond and always helpful. My last interaction was with Roy Coleman, and he was terrific. Absolutely no oversell or pressure. I really believe he had our best interests at heart. I strongly recommend Bill and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chip Larrimore

Chip Larrimore

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Larrimore
"Our agent, Roy Coleman was extremely helpful in guiding us through a full review of our insurance policies with State Farm. He was patient, knowledgeable, and was able to answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Schubert

Jessica Schubert

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schubert
"We just switched to State Farm for all our insurance needs. Lyndsie helped us throughout the quote process. I was so impressed with her attention to detail. After sending her our current policies, she took the time to enter all the information in a spreadsheet to compared with her proposal from State Farm. This is exactly the kind of work we expect from an amazing agent. She followed up and answered all our questions and provided some very useful information we hadn’t considered. I will be telling everyone I know who is shopping for insurance to work with her."
Profile photo of karen hyde

karen hyde

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen hyde
"Can I add a sixth star? Erin and Jim at Bill Cohen's office are extraordinary. When I had water/flood damage, they advised, directed, and in a moment of emotional fall-aparts, supported me through the process. Impressive. Professional. Responsive!"
Profile photo of Tom Furst

Tom Furst

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Furst
"Great customer service; very responsive."
Profile photo of Martin Koppel

Martin Koppel

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Koppel
"I recently worked with Lyndsie Debonis who was an excellent agenda. She patiently walked me through the things that first time homeowner should consider when purchasing homeowners insurance. Helped me compare the quotes. Even though in the end I decided to go with a different company, she was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Alex Maille

Alex Maille

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Maille
"I’ve been with Bill Cohen State Farm for years. They have always been there for me. I feel confident in any situation that they have my back. I’m a customer for life"
Profile photo of Katy Wilke

Katy Wilke

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Wilke
"So helpful and so kind."
Profile photo of Marian Johnson

Marian Johnson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Johnson
"The team was very helpful with some complex insurance needs that I had. They made it so easy! I told them what I was trying to do but didn't know exactly how it should work and they just sorted it all out in short order! They know their stuff! Great prices as well! Thank you Jacqueline & Hannah!"